Gujarat State Legal Services Authority

List of Hon'ble the Patron- In - Chief

Sr. No.Name FromTo
1Honourable Mr. Justice Kumaran Shreedharan20/10/199730/06/1998
2Honourable Mr. Justice K.G.Balakrishnan16/07/199808/09/1999
3Honourable Mr. Justice D.M.Dharmadhikari25/01/200004/03/2002
4Honourable Mr. Justice D.S.Sinha17/03/200217/03/2003
5Honourable Mr. Justice Bhawani Singh25/08/200327/03/2006
6Honourable Mr. Justice Y.R.Meena03/02/200730/06/2008
7Honourable Mr. Justice K.S.Radhakrishnan04/09/200816/11/2009
8Honourable Mr. Justice S.J.Mukhopadhaya 09/12/200912/09/2011
9Honourable Mr. Justice Bhaskar Bhattacharya08/11/201128/09/2014
10Honourable Mr. Justice V. M. Sahai29/09/201412/08/2015
11Honourable Mr. Justice Jayant Patel 13/08/201512/02/2016
12Honourable Mr. Justice R.Subhash Reddy13/02/201601/11/2018
13Honourable Mr. Justice Anant S. Dave 14/11/201809/09/2019
14Honourable Mr. Justice Vikram Nath10/09/2019