Gujarat High Court Legal Services Committee

:: Constitution of the Committee ::

  • Chairman :- Honourable Ms.Justice Sonia Gokani
  • Ex- Officio Members
    • The Secretary, Legal Department, Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar.
    • The Additional D.G. P. (Law and order), Gujarat State.
    • The President, High Court Bar Association
  • Invitee Members
    • Registrar General (High Court of Gujarat)
    • Registrar (Admn.) (High Court of Guarat)
  • In-charge Secretary : Mr. J. L. Odedra